i wish i may… i wish i might

I love it when you look at the time and it says 2:22, or 5:55.  I would quickly make a wish because I always thought that if you didn’t finish making your wish before the minute changes, it wouldn’t come true.  Well today, I missed the AM ultimate wish, and by chance I sent a text message at 1:11pm.  But I definitely made sure I was wishing at the stroke of 11/11/11 11:11 PM. What did you wish for?

One thought on “i wish i may… i wish i might

  1. jennie says:

    THIS IS SO CUTE!!! 🙂 i’m so excited for you that you started another blog w/ all your creativity ❤

Leave a Reply

