Patterned trees

As each year goes by, the holiday season seems to kick off earlier than the previous year. Holiday ads are now airing on tv, ornaments are hanging in department stores, christmas cards are being made… But even though my holiday playlist is blasting in my car, the interior decor will not be going up until Thanksgiving weekend (it’s our tradition). I’m not about to mess with years of tradition, but to keep up with the folks who already put up their tree, I will now post up my trees.

Leave a Reply

