rustic winter

Annually since 2003, my girlfriends and I do a secret santa gift exchange and for almost half the time, my bestie, Tracy always draws my name.  In recent years, we’ve gone digital and websites will select our names.  Both elfster.com and secretsanta.com have assigned my name to her. This year, we decided to mix things up and use drawnames.com. If she gets me again (which will make it 4 years in a row), it will be confirmed that all these websites use the same algorithm to assign names (or we’re just meant for each other).

Tracy, I’ll help you out this year.  Here is my pinterest: Chritsmas wish list, in case you’re stuck on what to get me.  As for the rest of you, feel free to browse as well (my birthday is coming up!)

One thought on “rustic winter

  1. Thanks *wink..of course we’re meant for eachother – we’re like yin and yang (im the yin)

Leave a Reply

