Happy Birthday Carol!

Happy Birthday Carol!   She is one of the biggest Potterheads I know.  If you ring her, the Hogwarts theme song comes on, if you text her, you will hear parseltongue…imagine hearing that late at night.  I’m a big fan of the movies, but I have yet to read the books.  As soon as I finish Hunger Games, I will conquer Harry Potter.

I went to Wootsen Scrapbook Co to stock up on my holiday supplies, and the official Harry Potter Scrapbook materials had just arrived.  Calling all Potterheads!  I can’t wait to read the books and become one myself.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Carol!

  1. andy1076 says:

    I can hear the whole harry potter melody playing now 😉

  2. Carol says:

    Thanks di, i luuuurve it

  3. JY says:

    HAHAHHAHAHAHHAH i’m just thinking about the parsel tongue. HAHAHAHAHA. this is BEYOND COOOL.

Leave a Reply

